Something new that is actually old…

While at surf camp, I got chatting to some of our trainee leaders about life, and in particular university life as well as a whole host of other things that in my old blog I talked about a ton. It made me reflect on some of the old post that lots of people talked to me about afterwards, or even better commented on!

And so I think I’m going to do something new, that is actually something that is old. On Fridays, I’m going to do a ‘Flashback Friday’ and copy an old post and republish it here on The Koala Tree.

I don’t think anyone really reads blog anyway, and I know a lot of my old blog friends have stopped blogging. So hopefully it won’t be annoying to folks thinking “ugh. we’ve heard this before”.

If nothing else I like looking back on what I’ve written. 🙂 I may copy and paste comments that were left as well.

Leave a Comment

